Dressage Winnipeg


Contact

2017 Board of Directors

Chairperson: Maureen Demkey (email maureen@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Vice-Chairperson: Robyn Cochrane Fones (email robyn@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Treasurer: Sandra Hobday (email sandra@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Secretary: Jill Taylor Mancusi (email jill@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Membership: Tiffaney Pass (email tiffaney@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Volunteer Coordinator: Rhonda Wall-Dueck (rhonda@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Sponsorships: Kali Parry (email kali@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Website: Karen Roblin (email karen@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Education: Katie Webb (email katie@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Member at Large:  Ann Loewen (email ann@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Member at Large - Special Events: Karine Duhamel (email karine@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Show Manager: Sue Matthews (email sue@dressagewinnipeg.com)

Have you ever wondered what your Board of Directors do? Does something pique your interest? Contact the appropriate chair/committee member.

 

Visit Photo Gallery
Dressage Shows




Latest News

Enter online for the August 5th and 6th competition by going to the Prize List and Entry Forms page now! Entries must be received by deadline date of midnight Friday July 21st 2017!

Dressage Winnipeg Show Schedule as follows.... (click for full info)